How I wasted my youth

Yesterday while I was at work I watched two of our regular customers dump quarter after quarter into the multicade machine we have in our micro arcade area. Seriously it’s small we only have the multicade and ms. pac-man! Watching them play that machine took me back to my days of youth when I would pump quarters like my life depended on it into the games at the round table pizza and two star liquors around the corner from my house. I miss the days when I could spend hours huddled around some random arcade game with my quarter posted up on the glass waiting to be up next. Those were the days! So in honor of those games I went hungry for pumping my lunch money into that glowing red coin slot I present you with 20 random marquees of the games that robbed me of my youth and my dignity…

1 credit to start, Jason Burum

2 thoughts on “How I wasted my youth

Leave a Reply

